Chocolate Bouquet Birthday Gift – $4.20 Total Cost

Trying to think of gift for friend at work who has everything and is in no need of other nick-nacks or soaps so thought I would make her a chocolate bouquet.
Chocolates were on special for $2.09 bag of 12 so used two bags and snazzed it all up with sparkly things and crepe paper I had saved from other projects.

20141008_141051I
It is nice to give a gift on birthdays and with using what I had meant much cheaper cost to me. Mind you did not look as magnificent as these on pinterest but was happy with first attempt.

4 thoughts on “Chocolate Bouquet Birthday Gift – $4.20 Total Cost

  1. cheap64 Post author

    Yes would be ideal for kids birthdays, but I cannot take credit for the idea. I googled chocolate bouquet and there are some beautiful examples to make on there.
    Ruth.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

